Bloglovin

Gradually, my blog over the last wee while has been having a little make over.  I’ve now added Bloglovin as a way for you to keep up with me…

If you aren’t familiar with Bloglovin it is a website hat lets you know when the blogs that you follow or read have been updated with new posts.  If you follow quite a few blogs it makes it easier to keep up with them under one single account rather than having to check different sites for new blog for updates.  You can now follow my blog with Bloglovin, there is a link on this post and a link on the right hand side of my blog too.  So click away!

I will have a new blog post up soon too!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

One thought on “Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

